Price Free
Category Wanted
Published date 15/11/2016
Views 309
Country United Kingdom


Hi,



I need to relocate to Edinburgh in order to start my masters this autumn. Ideally I'd like to share a flat with my friend who is a 4th year architecture student. Looking for something long term or at the very least until the end of summer. We both pay around 420pcm in our current accommodation and we'll be looking for summer jobs as well. References from current landlord available on request.



We are mature, tidy and organized individuals. We don't have any pets ourselves, but we're both pet friendly. It's probably a bonus if you have a pet. Slightly more inclined towards cats, but dogs are awesome as well. We're both nerdy types in the sense that we like comic books and video games + a wide range of other interests. We're not completely introverted and we're cool with having a few drinks and socializing with fellow flatmates when we all have some spare time.



That being said feel free to contact me if you happen to have 2 spare rooms available or a 2 bedroom flat or if you'd like to know anything else. A preferable move in date would be around the 15th of June.



Maximum budget: 425pcm per person or 850pcm for both rooms/whole flat.





Name: Mihnea Cristian


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Looking for a 2 or 3 bedroom house to rent
      Looking for a 2 or 3 bedroom house to rent
      Wanted - Hull - 15/11/2016 Free

      Hi, We are a family of 4 looking to rent a 2-3 bedroomed house long term, it needs to have a garden for our kids, reason for moving is our current landlord is selling the property we currently rent, areas we are looking for is kirkliston, South queen...

    • Wanted 1 bed flat in wiltshire
      Wanted 1 bed flat in wiltshire
      Wanted - Ealing - 15/11/2016 Free

      I am looking for a 1 bed flat in Wiltshire for me and my partner has to accept dss and smokers needs to be local as have family close by x

    • Looking for a two bedroom Flat to Rent by the end of Aug for 1 year
      Looking for a two bedroom Flat to Rent by the end of Aug for 1 year
      Wanted - Bradford - 15/11/2016 Free

      Hi there! We're two Americans that will be doing our master's at the University of Edinburgh this coming fall for 1 year. One of us will be studying health while the other neuropsychology. We're both very friendly, quiet, organized, and responsible! ...


     
    Seller:


    Mihnea Cristian

    Location: East Yorkshire, Hull, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.3918628692627 ms